Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

My Gm Application-SuperDuper

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
superduper

My Gm Application-SuperDuper Empty
PostSubject: My Gm Application-SuperDuper   My Gm Application-SuperDuper I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 15, 2008 8:43 pm

Question My Gm Application Question

Information about me and MS (my basic experience):

I live in vancouver, B.C. (yes in canada) and I'm only 12. Well im not very active, but I'm still in shape. I've got about 20 friends who play Ms and that might be able to play this server. I've got experience being a Gm in The private server Fallen City Ms (everyone's gm in that server LOL, but it was shutdown) and I know most gm commands. I've been playing ms for about 2 years (the year before I played once, but computer broke because it was old) and I can cooperate with all the players in KelloggsMs. I will be able to ban any hackers that I come across and I will actively play this server.

Reasons I want to be a Gm:

I want to be a gm so I can help this server develop and grow. I also want to recruit more people to this server so the server won't be empty. I also want to help prevent hackers from taking the fun out of ms. I will be able to help beginners with their troubles and I will help anyone with problems. I will treat everyone equally even if one person is new and the other a good friend. I will welcome all the newcomers and introduce them to everything in the private server (you know like special shops and advantages). I will also never insult anyone in the game even if they insult me. I will also make sure that other players treat each other fairly. I will also never No bother or annoy other people (such as begging or whining) .I think I would be a perfect Gm.

Why I will commit suicide if I do not get the position affraid